Review…Again!

It’s the night before our second mid-quarter exams and my head is already starting to swirl and my blurry memory is starting to be occupied by the lessons that I need to study.

I don’t know but I think I can pass this exam through with the help that Teejay and Yndee is giving me, flying colors will surely come my way.

It’s raining tonight…I want to sleep but I have to fight this though if I want to really pass tomorrow. All things considered but I really can’t sleep early tonight (even if the rain is there to set the mood to sleep, even if the bed is really inviting and even if the time is running late).

As I try to comprehend everything, physics, CLE, Computer Ed., etc….is really calling me.

Sigh.

Good Luck to me, Teejay and Yndee tomorrow! 😀
Leave a Reply

